(941) 388-6961 6980 Professional Parkway E. Sarasota FL 34240 Services Friday 7:30pm and Sunday 10:00am | Wednesday Youth: 6:30pm / Prayer: 7:00pm

Faith Life Church Live Internet Broadcast

Faith Life Church

Live Internet Broadcast

Please join us for our regularly scheduled Internet Broadcasts, Sundays @ 9:00 AM (Central)/10:00 AM (Eastern) and Fridays @ 6:30 PM (Central)/7:30 PM (Eastern).

Please join us for our regularly scheduled Internet Broadcasts,

Sundays @ 9:00 AM (Central)/10:00 AM (Eastern) and Fridays @ 6:30 PM (Central)/7:30 PM (Eastern).

Service Rebroadcasts

Our weekend services and many special meetings may be viewed in their entirety for a time as well. To watch previous services on our website, go to Word Supply and select Service Rebroadcasts. Or you may click below to watch previous services on YouTube or Roku.

Our weekend services and many special meetings may be viewed in their entirety for a time as well.

To watch previous services on our website, go to Word Supply and select Service Rebroadcasts.

Or you may click below to watch previous services on YouTube or Roku.